NAI Rupe Helmer
5810 E Skelly Drive
14th Floor

Tulsa, OK United States 74135
t(918) 745-1133 f(918) 745-1120
NAI Rupe Helmer
Tulsa

Keith Allison

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (918) 745-1133
kallison@nairupehelmer.com

Pamela Avison

Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (918) 605 1008
pavison@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Buyer Representation, Generalist, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Shana Avison

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (918) 728 3671
savison@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Elizabeth (Lisa) Brandes

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: (918) 728-3694
lbrandes@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Bill Buchanan

Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: (918) 728 3694
bbuchanan@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Rick Courtney

Title: President / Managing Broker
Phone: (918) 745-1133
rcourtney@nairupehelmer.com

Mike Cropper

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (918) 745-1133
mcropper@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Investment

Susan Davis

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: (918) 728-3693
sdavis@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Blayne Frieden

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (918) 745-1133
bfrieden@nairupehelmer.com

Max Heidenreich

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (918) 728-3688
maxh@nairupehelmer.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management, Development

NAI Global Directors

NAI Coordinator
Lori Spyres
Administrative Assistant
(918) 745-1133 X300
lspyres@nairupehelmer.com
NAI Business Manager
Rick Courtney
President / Managing Broker
(918) 745-1133
rcourtney@nairupehelmer.com


Office Locations

NAI Rupe Helmer - Tulsa

5810 E Skelly Drive
14th Floor
Tulsa OK 74135
United States
Direct Line: (918) 745-1133
Fax: (918) 745-1120
Email:info@nairupehelmer.com